Words Of Farewell - Immersion (2012)

Discuss and Download your favorite music.

Moderators: Windows, FireCell

Words Of Farewell - Immersion (2012)

Postby BlueEye » Sun Apr 15, 2012 12:51 pm


Artist : Words Of Farewell
Album : Immersion
Genre : Death Metal
Label : AFM Records
Runtime : 0h 48m
Size : 98.29 MB

Words of Farewell were founded in early spring 2007, made up of the remains of a former rock band called Deviance and some acquaintances of the main songwriters and core of the band - Phillipp Olivier (lead guitar) and Erik Gaßmus (lead guitar). After writing several songs which lead to the disbanding of their former band due to musical differences, they looked for some metalheads who were willing and able to play the songs and form a band.

Tracklist :

01. Project: Daybreak
02. Ever After
03. End Of Transmission
04. On Second Thought
05. Auriga
06. The Great Escape
07. Urban Panorama
08. Sorae
09. Vagrant Story
10. Sundown Serenade

Code: Select all



Level 12
Level 12
Posts: 5739
Joined: Mon Oct 24, 2011 12:41 am
Cash on hand: 57,390.00

Return to Music Stuff


  • Related topics
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 12 guests